Personal

Andreas Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 02
andreas@anpassarna.se

Kock0%

Henrik Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 04
henrik@anpassarna.se

Bilracing0%

Claes Philippen

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 10
claes@anpassarna.se

Jakt & hundar0%

Roger Eriksson

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 09
roger@anpassarna.se

Snöskoter & 4-hjuling0%

Patrick Engström

Verkstads chef
0225 28 69 08
patrick@anpassarna.se

Motorsport0%

Ingela Eck

Planering, beredning
0225 28 69 11
ingela@anpassarna.se

Hästar0%

Daniel Andersson

Ekonomi, administration
0225 28 69 03
daniel@anpassarna.se

Trav & mörka öl0%

Hans Andersson

Tekniker, skrädderi & mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Jakt & fiske0%

Jörgen Berggren

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Fiske0%

Mats Eriksson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Muskelbilar0%

Anders Grundén

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

LIF hockey0%

Jawad Jasem Kadhem

Tekniker, mekanik & rekond
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Simma & grilla0%

Malin Larsson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Bowlingelit0%

Peter Larsson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Brudar & bilar0%

Mikael Lindkvist

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

VR & simulatorer0%

Håkan Persson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Speedway & botanik0%

Bo Strömberg

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Enduro & rally0%

Mats Westlund

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
mikael@anpassarna.se

Folkdans0%

 ….