Personal

Andreas_500_500

Andreas Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 02
andreas@anpassarna.se

Kock0%

Henrik_500_500

Henrik Gunnérius

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 04
henrik@anpassarna.se

Bilracing0%

Claes_500_500

Claes Philippen

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 10
claes@anpassarna.se

Jakt & hundar0%

Roger_500_500

Roger Eriksson

Försäljning, utprovning
0225 28 69 09
roger@anpassarna.se

Snöskoter & 4-hjuling0%

Patrick_500_500

Patrick Engström

Verkstads chef
0225 28 69 08
patrick@anpassarna.se

Motorsport0%

Ingela_500_500

Ingela Eck

Planering, beredning
0225 28 69 11
ingela@anpassarna.se

Hästar0%

Daniel_500_500

Daniel Andersson

Ekonomi, administration
0225 28 69 03
daniel@anpassarna.se

Trav & mörka öl0%

Hasse_500_500

Hans Andersson

Tekniker, skrädderi & mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Jakt & fiske0%

Jorgen_500_500

Jörgen Berggren

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Fiske0%

Mats_500_500

Mats Eriksson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Muskelbilar0%

Anders_500_500

Anders Grundén

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

LIF hockey0%

Jawad_J_500_500

Jawad Jasem Kadhem

Tekniker, mekanik & rekond
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Simma & grilla0%

Robert_500_500

Robert Jonsson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Bilbygge & skoter0%

Malin_500_500

Malin Larsson

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Bowlingelit0%

Peter_500_500

Peter Larsson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Brudar & bilar0%

Micke_500_500

Mikael Lindkvist

Tekniker, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
mikael@anpassarna.se

VR & simulatorer0%

Hakan_500_500

Håkan Persson

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Speedway & botanik0%

Bosse_500_500

Bo Strömberg

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Enduro & rally0%

Henrik_V_500_500

Henrik Viklund

Tekniker, mekanik, elektronik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Natur & motorsport0%

Mats_W_500_500

Mats Westlund

Tekniker, mekanik
0225 28 69 00
info@anpassarna.se

Folkdans0%